Quem é Quem

 

 

Diretor

Prof. Luiz Oswaldo Sant'Iago Moreira de Souza

E-mail: luiz.oswaldo@uece.br

Contato: (88) 3445-1039 e 3445-1036

 

VICE-DIRETOR

Prof. Makarius Oliveira Tahim

E-mail: makarius.tahim@uece.br

Contato: (88) 3445-1039 e 3445-1036

Secretários(as)

Vanderlene dos Santos Silva

Secretária dos Mestrados

E-mail

Henrique Rômulo Maia de Oliveira

Prefeito do Campus

E-mail

Maria Vera Lúcia Gomes Rocha

Chefe do Controle Acadêmico

E-mail

Maria Marluce Sousa Bandeira

Secretária das Coordenações

E-mail

Maria Rosália de Oliveira Fernandes

SECRETÁRIA

E-mail

COORDENADORES DE CURSO DE GRADUAÇÃO:

Ciências Biológicas

Coordenadora:
Profª. Maria Edite Bezerra da Rocha
E-mail: profa.edite@uece.br

Vice-Coordenador:
Prof. Evandro Nascimento da Silva
E-mail: evandro.silva@uece.br

 
Física

Coordenador:
Prof. Alexandre Gonçalves Pinheiro
E-mail: alexandre.goncalves@uece.br

Vice-Coordenador:
José Sidou Albuquerque
E-mail: jose.sidou@uece.br

 
Química

Coordenador:
Prof. Marco Antônio Ventura Romero
E-mail: marco.ventura@uece.br

 
História

Coordenadora:
Profª. Lídia Noemia Silva dos Santos
E-mail: lidia.noemia@uece.br

Vice-Coordenador:
Prof. Vilarin Barbosa Barros
E-mail: vilarin.barros@uece.br

 
Letras

Coordenador:
Prof. Miguel Leocádio Araújo Neto
E-mail: miguel.neto@uece.br

Vice-Coordenadora:
Profª. Marília Nogueira Carvalho
E-mail: marilian.carvalho@uece.br

 
Matemática

Coordenador:
Prof. Jobson de Queiroz Oliveira
E-mail: jobson.oliveira@uece.br

Vice-Coordenador:
Prof. Ulisses Lima Parente
E-mail: ulisses.lima@uece.br

 
Pedagogia

Coordenador:
Prof. Luiz Oswaldo Sant’Iago Moreira de Souza
E-mail: luiz.oswaldo@uece.br

Vice-Coordenador:
Prof. Makarius Oliveira Tahim
E-mail: makarius.tahim@uece.br